Volume One:

A Practical Guide To Living With Chronic Fatigue Syndrome

This volume devotes itself to descriptions of various aspects of suffering with CFIDS. It is designed as an overall view of what the disease does to the body, mind, and spirit.


	Chapter One-Debilitation and Devastation		               
	Chapter Two-Physical Effects of Suffering with CFIDS	               
	Chapter Three-What Is Happening To Your Mind?	                       
	Chapter Four-The "Roller Coaster Emotional Ride" of
		     Chronic Fatigue Immune Dysfunction Syndrome               
	Chapter Five-Oneness With Your Inner Self		               
	Chapter Six-Finding the Right Physician			               
	Chapter Seven-Therapy and Treatment			               
	Chapter Eight-CFS and Your Diet				               
	CFS/ME Awareness Day