Administration

Mark Keegan, Superintendant of Schools
mark_keegan@bres.boothbay.k12.me.us

Jack Tourtillotte, Principal, B.A., M.E.D.
jtourtillotte@brhs.boothbay.k12.me.us

Mary Patrick, Assistant Principal, B.A. (UMO), M.Ed (USM)
mpatrick@brhs.boothbay.k12.me.us


Faculty



Frances Aley, Library Media Specialist, B.A. (Penn State); M.S.L.S. (Simmons College Graduate School of Library and Information Sciences)
fdaley@saturn.caps.maine.edu

Joel Austin, Guidance, B.A. (UNH), M.A. (Antioch)
jaustin @brhs.boothbay.k12.me.us

Ragnhild Baade, German, B.A. (Upsala), M.A. (Syracuse)
rbaade @brhs.boothbay.k12.me.us

Diane Crocker, Business Education, B.S., U.M., Machias)
dcrocker@brhs.boothbay.k12.me.us

Karen Cronk, Special Education, B.S. (Fitchburg State College)
kcronk @brhs.boothbay.k12.me.us

Robert Dingle, Science, B.A. (UNH), M.Ed. (USM)
bdingle @brhs.boothbay.k12.me.us

Mark Gorey, English, B.A.()
mgorey@brhs.boothbay.k12.me.us

Sherrie Hersom, Science,B.S. (UMPI)
shersom @brhs.boothbay.k12.me.us

Charles House, English, B.A. (Gordon College), M.A. (U of M)
chouse @brhs.boothbay.k12.me.us

David Landry, Computer Coordinator, B.S. (UMO)
dlandry@brhs.boothbay.k12.me.us

Fredric Lewis, Industrial Arts, B.S. (USM), M.S. (USM)
flewis@brhs.boothbay.k12.me.us

Manon Lewis, Art, B.S. (Florida International University)
mlewis@brhs.boothbay.k12.me.us

Normand L'Heureux, Social Studies, B.A. (Nasson College)
nlheureux@brhs.boothbay.k12.me.us

Penny McLaughlin, Career Education
pmclaughlin@brhs.boothbay.k12.me.us

Barbara McNulty, French, B.A. (West Chester U.), M.A. (West Chester U), J.D. (Temple University)
bmcnulty@brhs.boothbay.k12.me.us

Carol McKenna, English


Mary Miller, Music, B.A. (UMA)
mmiller@brhs.boothbay.k12.me.us

Cecilia Nolan, Spanish, B.A. (Castleton State College)
cnolan@brhs.boothbay.k12.me.us

I.J. Pinkham, Math, B.S. (UMF), M.Ed.(USM)
ijpinkham@brhs.boothbay.k12.me.us

Tim Rice, Physical Education, B.A. (UMF)

Becky Roberts, Latin, B.A. (University of Maine), M.A.T. (Harvard University)
broberts@brhs.boothbay.k12.me.us

Henry Schwehm, Science, B.S. (UM), M.Ed.(USM)
hschwehm@brhs.boothbay.k12.me.us

Joyce Sirois, Social Studies, B.S. (Simmons), Ed/M. (Harvard)

Jane Stevens, Special Education, B.S. (University of New England)
jstevens@brhs.boothbay.k12.me.us

Edward Tostevin, Math, B.A., M.S.T. (UNH)
etostevin@brhs.boothbay.k12.me.us

Staff

Joan Pinkham, Secretary
jpinkham@brhs.boothbay.k12.me.us

Diana Holmes, Secretary
dholmes@brhs.boothbay.k12.me.us

Debbie Greenleaf, Secretary
dgreenleaf@brhs.boothbay.k12.me.us

Cathy Hodgdon, Aide
chodgdon@brhs.boothbay.k12.me.us

Annemarie Apollonio, Aide
aapollonio@brhs.boothbay.k12.me.us

Darlene Blackman, Cafeteria Manager
dblackman@brhs.boothbay.k12.me.us


Boothbay Region High School Web Site
BRHS Information Retrievers/The Library!
BRHS Alumni Site
Colleges Attended
Program of Studies
Foreign Travels
Student Government
Boothbay Region High School History
Grand March
Belief Statement
Testimonials